Chestnut Grove Academy
45 Chestnut Grove
Balham, London SW12 8JZ

  • Vivo
  • parent-pay-logo

STAFF PROFESSIONAL DAYS 2017 - 2018 (students do not attend school)

Friday 29th September 2017
Friday 24th November 2017
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Friday 6th July 2018
Friday 20th July 2018

STAFF PROFESSIONAL DAYS 2018 - 2019 (students do not attend school)

Tuesday 4th September, 2018
Friday 28th September, 2018
Friday 23rd November, 2018
Monday 7th January, 2019
Friday 5th July, 2019

In This Section