Chestnut Grove Academy
45 Chestnut Grove
Balham, London SW12 8JZ

  • Vivo
  • parent-pay-logo

TERM DATES 2017 - 2018

 

SUMMER TERM

First day 

Half Term

Last day

Monday  16th April

28th May – 1st June

Thursday 19th July


STAFF PROFESSIONAL DAYS (students do not attend school)

Friday 6th July, 2018
Friday 20th July, 2018

TERM DATES 2018 - 2019

 

 

Autumn Term

Year 12 enrolment

Year 12 enrolment

First day Year 7 students only (& Year 12 & 13 enrolment)

First day all students (&Year 13 enrolment)

Year 13 enrolment

First day Year 12 & 13

Half Term

Last day of term

Christmas Holiday

Monday 3rd September

Tuesday 4th September

Wednesday 5th September

Thursday 6th September

Friday 7th September

Monday 10th September

22nd October - 26th October

Thursday 20th December

21st December - 4th January

Spring Term

First day 

Half Term

Last Day

Easter Holiday

Tuesday 8th January

18th - 22nd February

Friday 5th April

8th April - 22nd April

Summer Term

First day

Half Term

Last day

Tuesday 23rd April

27th May - 31st May

Friday 19th July

STAFF PROFESSIONAL DAYS (students do not attend school)

Friday 28th September, 2018
Friday 23rd November, 2018
Monday 7th January, 2019
Friday 5th July, 2019

PARENTS' EVENINGS

Year 12 & 13 (meet with tutors) - Wednesday 17th October, 2018
Year 7 - Wednesday 12th December, 2018
Year 10 - Thursday 10th January, 2019
Year 11 - Thursday 24th January, 2019
Year 12 & 13 - Wednesday 13th February, 2019
Year 9 (Options Evening) - Wednesday 6th March, 2019
Year 8 - Thursday 20th June, 2019

In This Section