Chestnut Grove Academy
45 Chestnut Grove
Balham, London SW12 8JZ

  • Vivo
  • parent-pay-logo

TERM DATES 2019

Spring Term

First day 

Half Term

Last Day

Easter Holiday

Tuesday 8th January

18th - 22nd February

Friday 5th April

8th April - 22nd April

Summer Term

First day

Half Term

Last day

Tuesday 23rd April

27th May - 31st May

Friday 19th July

STAFF PROFESSIONAL DAYS (students do not attend school)

Friday 5th July, 2019

PARENTS' EVENINGS

Year 10 - Thursday 10th January, 2019
Year 11 - Thursday 24th January, 2019
Year 12 & 13 - Wednesday 13th February, 2019
Year 9 (Options Evening) - Wednesday 6th March, 2019
Year 8 - Thursday 20th June, 2019

TERM DATES 2019 - 20

STAFF PROFESSIONAL DAY :
Monday 2nd September
Tuesday 3rd September

New Year 7s only : Wednesday 4th September

All Students: Thursday 5th September

 

In This Section