Chestnut Grove Academy
45 Chestnut Grove
Balham, London SW12 8JZ

  • Vivo
  • parent-pay-logo

TERM DATES 2019 - 2020

AUTUMN TERM

Year 12 enrolment

Year 12 enrolment

First day Year 7 students only (& Year 12 & 13 enrolment)

First day all students (& Year 13 enrolment)

Year 13 enrolment

First day Year 12 & 13

Half Term

Last day of term

Christmas Holiday

Monday 2nd September

Tuesday 3rd September

Wednesday 4th September

Thursday 5th September

Friday 6th September

Monday 9th September

21st October - 25th October

Thursday 19th December

20th December - 6th January

 
SPRING TERM

First day

Half Term

Last day

Easter Holiday

Tuesday 7th January

17th - 21st February

Friday 3rd April

6th April - 17th April

 
SUMMER TERM

First day

Half Term

Last day

Monday 20th April

25th May - 29th May

Friday 17th July

STAFF PROFESSIONAL DAYS (students do no attend school)
Tuesday 3rd September, 2019
Friday 27th September, 2019
Friday 22nd November, 2019
Monday 6th January, 2020
Friday 3rd July, 2020

PARENTS' EVENINGS
Year 12 & 13 (meet with tutors) - Wednesday 16th October, 2019
Year 7 - Thursday 28th November, 2019
Year 10 - Thursday 9th January, 2020
Year 11 - Thursday 23rd January, 2020
Year 12 & 13 - Thursday 13th February, 2020
Year 9 (Options Evening) - Wednesday 4th March, 2020
Year 8 - Thursday 18th June, 2020

In This Section