Chestnut Grove Academy
45 Chestnut Grove
Balham, London SW12 8JZ

  • parent-pay-logo

Da Vinci wear a yellow tie and are named after Leonardo da Vinci, the Italian Renaissance polymath: painter, sculptor, architect, musician, mathematician, engineer, inventor, anatomist, geologist, cartographer, botanist, and writer.

He has been described as a man of "unquenchable curiosity" and "feverishly inventive imagination".

I hope these qualities (curiosity and imagination) are evident in all Da Vinci students at Chestnut Grove and inspire you to learn and create while you are here.

DA VINCI TUTOR TEAM

7 Da Vinci Ms Gerrard kgerrard@chestnutgrove.wandsworth.sch.uk /  Ms L Smith NQT (Thurs/Fri) latoyasmith@chestnutgrove.wandsworth.sch.uk

8 Da Vinci Ms Merritt lmerritt@chestnutgrove.wandsworth.sch.uk / Ms France  cfrance@chestnutgrove.wandsworth.sch.uk

9 Da Vinci Ms Holding  hholding@chestnutgrove.wandsworth.sch.uk

10 Da Vinci Ms Maybey  jmaybey@chestnutgrove.wandsworth.sch.uk

11 Da Vinci Ms Bracken  ebracken@chestnutgrove.wandsworth.sch.uk