Chestnut Grove Academy
45 Chestnut Grove
Balham, London SW12 8JZ

  • parent-pay-logo

TERM DATES 2020 - 2021

(Due to the current Covid pandemic, these dates are subject to change)

AUTUMN TERM

Year 12 enrolment

Year 12 enrolment

First day Year 7 students only (& Year 12 enrolment) 

First day Year 11 (& Year 13 enrolment)

First day Year 10

First day Year 8 & 9

Year 13 enrolment

First day Year 12 & 13

Half Term

Last day of term

Christmas Holiday

Wednesday 2nd September

Thursday 3rd September

Friday 4th September

Monday 7th September

Tuesday 8th September

Wednesday 9th September

Tuesday 8th - Wednesday 9th September

Thursday 10th September

26th October - 30th October

Thursday 17th December

18th December - 1st January

 
SPRING TERM

First day (for students)

Half Term

Last day

Easter Holiday

Tuesday 5th January

15th - 19th February

Thursday 1st April

2nd April - 16th April

 
SUMMER TERM

First day

Half Term

Last day

Monday 19th April

31st May - 4th June

Tuesday 20th July

STAFF PROFESSIONAL DAYS (students do no attend school)
Two further days still to be confirmed.

 

Friday 20th November, 2020

Monday 4th January, 2021

PARENTS' EVENINGS
Year 12 & 13 (meet with tutors) - Thursday 22nd October, 2020
Year 7 - Thursday Thursday 3rd December, 2020
Year 10 - Thursday 7th January, 2021
Year 11 - Thursday 21st January, 2021
Year 12 & 13 - Thursday 11th February, 2021
Year 9 (Options Evening) - Wednesday 3rd March, 2021
Year 8 - Thursday 24th June, 2021